Before I Go To Sleep

Do not Trust Nobody is a film that premiered in 2014 with a duration of 92 minutes and was under the direction of the filmmaker Rowan Joffe, who also was responsible for writing the script. However, the original story was found based on the novel by the writer S.J. Watson On the other hand, the actors who gave life to each of the characters were Nicole Kidman, Mark Strong, Colin Firth, Anne-Marie Duff, Dean-Charles Chapman, Jing Lusi, Adam Levy, Llewella Gideon, Charlie Gardner and Rosie MacPherson. This film tells the story of a 47-year-old writer named Christine Lucas, who is unable to remember her past and have present the most recent memories. All this arises as a result of a serious accident that he had at the age of 25. Every day our protagonist wakes up thinking that she has to make big decisions that will change her life in future, however, in the end she ends up realizing that she lives with her husband and that all the important decisions were made some time ago. Our protagonist will have to face the reality that is living but will not be easy.

movie banner

Server 1

Server 2

Server 3